Before Tomorrow comes Part 1

My fiancee’s mother just asked me to name my price she wants me to leave her son so he can marry a “proper city” girl.
Should I tell her?


Oh sorry I lost you there didn’t I?
My name is Dianne Aruwajoye, I am the only Child of my very wealthy parents. My Father is a wealthy cocoa farmer. He provides most of your beverage and chocolate companies with the cocoa they use. My mother comes from a long line of wealth. So you can say I have not so old money on my father’s side and very old money on my mother’s side.
During my service year I met Deroju in the pharmacy close to my house. We got talking I realized he was a very smart young man and knew a lot about business management. I had been trying to convince my dad to go digital with his processes but he had been scared. Deroju was good with digital business structure I introduced him to my dad and they hit it off well. He finally helped dad go digital and of course He got well paid for it. Dad paid him 10million! That was how Deroju made his first million and also ended the 3 year old beef he had with his mom.

Leave a comment